LUV NY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

LUV NY Vinyl Record

LUV NY Vinyl Record
Originally released back in 2012, the Red Apples 45 collective Luv NY, featuring AG & OC of DITC, Roc Marciano, Kurious, Dave Dar, Kool Keith, and producer Ray West, set the Bronx-based record label in a new direction. The collaborative album received a placement at number 7 in the the Village Voice's Ten Best NYC Rap Albums of 2012 and caught a spot on HipHop Dx's weekly "Slept-On But Dope Hip Hop Songs" at the end of that year with the Ray West & AG track "These Rappers Under The Hex". In 2013, the Luv NY concept returned for a limitededition cassette-only EP titled The Snake Tape. This featured some of the original cast and new appearances from Lord Tariq & L Fudge. Now in 2015, courtesy of Red Apples 45 & Fat Beats Distribution, Luv NY finally gets a double vinyl treatment, combining both releases as the Luv NY Collective. This includes new artwork and an unreleased song featuring AG & Lord Tariq. This will be the first of several major releases for the Red Apples 45 camp this year.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Legacy Flag
  3. Egyptology
  4. Snake Charmer
  5. Extreme Status
  6. The Ritual
  7. Shorties Watching
  8. These Rappers Under the Hex
  9. Last Night Finesse
  10. Remember U
  11. Pressure Up
  12. The Blues Got Ya
  13. Acid
  14. Random
  15. BX Intro
  16. Don't Know Why
  17. Snake Charmer 3
  18. Role Call
  19. Ahead of Time
  20. Hit-Men Prelude
  21. Stereotypes
  22. Me and Mine
  23. Truth
  24. It's All Bad

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 1-2 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 1-2 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.