• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Maddie & Tae

The Way It Feels CD

Maddie & Tae The Way It Feels CD

The Way It Feels CD

In Stock
$4.18 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Jul 28 to Mon Aug 2

Product Description

Includes an offer for free Maddie & Tae poster with redemption instructions inside of album packaging.

Track List

1. Everywhere I'm Goin' 
2. Bathroom Floor
3. My Man
4. Tourist In This Town
5. Drunk Or Lonely 
6. One Heart To Another
7. Trying On Rings
8. Write A Book
9. Water In His Wine Glass 
10. Ain't There Yet
11. Lay Here With Me (Featuring Dierks Bentley)
12. Friends Don't
13. Die From A Broken Heart 
14. I Don't Need To Know
15. New Dog Old Tricks

Merch Alert Maddie & Tae

Love Maddie & Tae ?

Be first to know about Maddie & Tae merch.
0 items