Marc / T-Rex Bolan TANX Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Marc / T-Rex Bolan TANX Vinyl Record

Marc / T-Rex Bolan TANX Vinyl Record
Limited edition Japanee vinyl LP pressing of T. Rex's 'Tanx'. This version comes with a unique serial number and 2 bonus tracks. Imperial. 2007.

Track List
  1. Tenement Lady (DISC 01)
  2. Rapids
  3. Mister Mister
  4. Broken-Hearted Blues
  5. Shock Rock
  6. Country Honey
  7. Electric Slim And The Factory Hen
  8. Mad Donna
  9. Born To Boogie
  10. Life Is Strange
  11. The Street And Babe Shadow
  12. Highway Knees
  13. Left Hand Luke And The Beggar Boys
  14. Children Of The Revolution
  15. Jitterbug Love
  16. Sunken Rags
  17. Solid Gold Easy Action
  18. Xmas Riff
  19. 20th Century Boy
  20. Free Angel
  21. Tenement Lady/Darling (DISC 02)
  22. Rapids (Incomplete)
  23. Mister Mister
  24. Broken-Hearted Blues
  25. Country Honey
  26. Mad Donna
  27. Born To Boogie
  28. Life Is Strange
  29. The Street And Babe Shadow
  30. Highway Knees
  31. Left Hand Luke
  32. Children Of The Revolution (Incomplete)
  33. Solid Gold Easy Action
  34. Free Angel
  35. Mister Mister
  36. Broken-Hearted Blues
  37. The Street And The Babe Shadow
  38. Tenement Lady
  39. Tenement Lady
  40. Broken Hearted Blues
  41. Mad Donna (Different Lyrics)
  42. The Street And The Babe Shadow
  43. Left Hand Luke

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.