Mark Ronson VERSION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Mark Ronson VERSION Vinyl Record

Mark Ronson VERSION Vinyl Record
US only 2 LP pressing! 2007 album from the hot DJ/producer, a culture-clashing album that finds 14 classic tracks turned on their head and recreated into visionary floor-fillers. Joined by the likes of Robbie Williams and Lily Allen, the eagerly awaited LP is a musical masterstroke and looks set to be the highlight of 2007. Featuring Dirt McGirt aka ODB spitting verse on Britney's 'Toxic' and Coldplay's 'God Put a Smile Upon Your Face' also getting the once over from Ronson, it's already on heavy rotation across the club circuit and marks the second coming of Britain's most successful ex-pat DJ/Producer. Another album highlight is the soulful, stellar Motown revival of the Smiths' classic 'Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before' that merges into 'You Just Keep Me Hanging On' and features the vocals of Australian talent Daniel Merriweather.

Track List
  1. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face - The Daptone Horns, Mark Ronson
  2. Oh My God - Lily Allen, Mark Ronson
  3. Stop Me Medley: Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before/You K - Daniel Merriweather, Mark Ronson
  4. Toxic [Version Revisited] - Mark Ronson, Tiggers
  5. Valerie [Version Revisited] - Mark Ronson, Amy Winehouse
  6. Apply Some Pressure [Version Revisited] - Mark Ronson, Paul Smith
  7. Inversion - Mark Ronson
  8. Pretty Green - Santo Gold, Mark Ronson
  9. Just - Phantom Planet, Mark Ronson
  10. Amy - Kenna, Mark Ronson
  11. Only One I Know - Mark Ronson, Robbie Williams
  12. Diversion - Mark Ronson
  13. L.S.F. [Version Revisited] - Kasabian, Mark Ronson
  14. Outversion - Mark Ronson

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.