Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


GROUP Vinyl Record

Markley GROUP Vinyl Record

GROUP Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Booker T & His Electric Shock
  2. Next Plane To the Sun
  3. Roger the Rocket Ship
  4. Elegant Ellen
  5. Little Ruby Rain
  6. Message For Miniature
  7. Sarah the Sad Spirit
  8. Truck Stop
  9. Zoom! Zoom! Zoom!
  10. Sweet Lady Eleven
  11. The Magic Cat
  12. Outside/Inside

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Markley

Love Markley ?

Be first to know about Markley merch.
Your Cart
0 items