• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Marvin Gardens 1968 CD
Marvin Gardens 1968 CD

1968 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Down the Line (Demo)
  2. Titanic (Demo)
  3. Close the Door Lightly (Demo)
  4. Duncan and Brady (Demo)
  5. 97 Men (Demo)
  6. Whips and Leathers
  7. Down the Line
  8. Larry Welz Dedication
  9. Gloryland (Live)
  10. I Know You Rider (Live)
  11. Baltimore Oriole (Live)
  12. Titanic (Live)
  13. Richland Woman Blues (Live)
  14. Duncan and Brady (Live)
  15. The Whispering Song (Live)
  16. Ananias (Live)
  17. 97 Men (Live)
  18. Have a Drink on Me (Live)
  19. Good Night Ladies (Live)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Marvin Gardens

Love Marvin Gardens ?

Be first to know about Marvin Gardens merch.
Your Cart
0 items