Price Match
Marvin Rainwater


merchbar gold supplier
Marvin Rainwater COMPLETE RELEASES 1955-62 CD
Marvin Rainwater COMPLETE RELEASES 1955-62 CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Gotta Go Get My Baby
  2. Daddy's Glad You Came Home
  3. Korea's Mountain Northland
  4. Tainted Gold
  5. Sticks And Stones
  6. Albino (Pink-Eyed Stallion)
  7. Tea Bag Romeo
  8. Tennessee Houn' Dog Yodel
  9. Dem Low Down Blues
  10. Where Do We Go From Here
  11. Hot And Cold
  12. Mr. Blues
  13. What Am I Supposed To Do
  14. Why Did You Have To Go And Leave Me
  15. Get Off The Stool
  16. Sometimes I Feel Like Leaving Town
  17. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  18. So You Think You've Got Troubles
  19. Cause I'm A Dreamer
  20. My Brand Of Blues
  21. My Love Is Real
  22. The Majesty Of Love
  23. You, My Darlin' You
  24. Look For Me (I'll Be Waiting For You)
  25. Lucky Star
  26. Whole Lotta Woman
  27. Baby, Don't Go
  28. Two Fools In Love
  29. Because I'm A Dreamer
  30. Gamblin' Man
  31. I Dig You Baby
  32. Moanin' The Blues
  33. Nothin' Needs Nothin' (Like I Need You)
  34. (There's Always) A Need For Love
  35. Dance Me Daddy
  36. Don't Be Late For Love
  37. Can I Count On Your Love
  38. Let Me Live Again
  39. Born To Be Lonesome
  40. Lonely Island
  41. Love Me Baby (Like There's No Tomorrow)
  42. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
  43. Half Breed
  44. A Song Of New Love
  45. The Valley Of The Moon
  46. Young Girls
  47. The Pale Faced Indian
  48. Wayward Angel
  49. Hard Luck Blues
  50. She's Gone
  51. Yesterday's Kisses
  52. You're Not Happy
  53. Hey Good Lookin'
  54. Do It Now
  55. I Can't Forget
  56. Boo Hoo
  57. Tough Top Cat
  58. (There's A) Honky Tonk In Your Heart
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Marvin Rainwater

Love Marvin Rainwater ?

Be first to know about Marvin Rainwater merch.
Your Cart
0 items