Mary Hopkin


merchbar gold supplier
Mary Hopkin POST CARD CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Those Were The Days
  2. Lord Of The Reedy River
  3. Happiness Runs (Pebble and the Man)
  4. Love Is The Sweetest Thing
  5. Y Blodyn Bwyn
  6. Honeymoon Song
  7. Puppy Song
  8. Inch Worm
  9. Voyage Of The Moon
  10. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  11. Young Love
  12. Someone To Watch Over Me
  13. Prince En Avignon
  14. Game
  15. There's No Business Like Show Business
  16. Turn! Turn! Turn! (to Everything There Is a Season) (Bonus Track)
  17. Those Were the Days (Quelli Erano Giorni) (Bonus Track)
  18. Those Were the Days (en Aquellos Dias) (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Mary Hopkin

Love Mary Hopkin ?

Be first to know about Mary Hopkin merch.
Your Cart
0 items