Masia One


merchbar gold supplier
Masia One PULAU CD
Masia One
Masia One


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Head in the Clouds (Feat. Zaki Ibrahim)
  2. Conversations (Feat. Zaki Ibrahim & DJ Sarasa Prod. Sauce)
  3. Montreal in the Fall (Feat. Kaya)
  4. Outro: For You My Dear (Feat. Isis As Loretta Jones)
  5. New Love (Feat. Junia T)
  6. Tokyo Train (Interlude)
  7. Brooklyn Sunrise (Feat. Kaya)
  8. People in the City (Interlude) (Feat. DJ Sarasa)
  9. Escovido
  10. Afternooner (Feat. Moka Only & Van Khanh)
  11. Telephone Love
  12. Calm Before the Norm (Feat. Sabotawj & Zaki Ibrahim)
  13. Rasta Smiley (Interlude)
  14. My Love (Feat. Dylan Murray)
  15. Pulau (Feat. Isis, Lady E & DJ Sarasa)
  16. Kamesha (Interlude)
  17. Return of the Bgirl
  18. All City (Feat. Sikh Knowledge & 9th Uno)
  19. In Di Street$ (Feat. Vybz Machine, Sabotawj, Adonis & DJ Sarasa)
  20. Empress of the Sweetest (Interlude) (Feat. Larry Culture)
  21. Empress Gone (Feat. Vybz Machine)
  22. Grinder (Feat. Bba & DJ Sarasa)
  23. Night Time, Country Time (Interlude)
  24. Heaven
  25. Goode Life
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Masia One

Love Masia One ?

Be first to know about Masia One merch.
Your Cart
0 items