merchbar gold supplier
Massari CD
Massari CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Be Easy
  3. Find A Partner
  4. Smile for Me (Feat. Loon)
  5. When I Saw You
  6. Real Love
  7. Rush for Me (Feat. Loon)
  8. Gone Away
  9. Who Knows
  10. Don't Let Go (Feat. Belly)
  11. Show Me
  12. Follow My Lead (Feat. Vico)
  13. Inta Hayati
  14. What Kinda Girl?
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Massari

Love Massari ?

Be first to know about Massari merch.
Your Cart
0 items