Master Mix: Red Hot & Arthur Russell / Various MASTER MIX: RED HOT & RUSSELL,ARTHUR / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Master Mix: Red Hot & Arthur Russell / Various MASTER MIX: RED HOT & RUSSELL,ARTHUR / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Master Mix: Red Hot & Arthur Russell / Various MASTER MIX: RED HOT & RUSSELL,ARTHUR / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. This Is How We Walk on the Moon - Jose Gonzalez
  2. Soon-To-Be Innocent Fun (Interlude) - Lonnie Holley
  3. Tell You - Robyn
  4. Go Bang - Hot Chip
  5. A Little Lost - Sufjan Stevens
  6. In the Light of the Miracle (Interlude) - Lonnie Holley
  7. Keeping Up - Richard Reed Parry, Little Scream, Sam Amidon, Colin Stetson & Sarah Neufeld
  8. This Love Is Crying - Liam Finn, Ernie Brooks & Peter Zummo
  9. Eli - Rubblebucket & Nitemoves
  10. Hiding Your Present from You - the Revival Hour
  11. Lucky Cloud - Sam Amidon
  12. Losing My Taste for the Night Life - Devendra Banhart
  13. You Can Make Me Feel Bad - Phosphorescent
[Disc 2]
  1. Is It All Over My Face & Tower of Meaning - Blood Orange
  2. That's Us/Wild Combination - Scissor Sisters
  3. Arm Around You - Vega Intl
  4. Planted a Thought - Oh Mercy
  5. Hop on Down (Interlude) - Lonnie Holley
  6. Being It - Cults
  7. Just a Blip - Richard Reed Parry
  8. I Couldn't Say It to Your Face - Glen Hansard
  9. Nobody Wants a Lonely Heart - Thao and the Get Down Stay Down
  10. Oh Fernanda Why - the Autumn Defense
  11. Our Last Night Together - Alexis Taylor
  12. The Deer in the Forest (Interlude) - Lonnie Holley
  13. Close My Eyes - Redding Hunter

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.