merchbar gold supplier
Matt Farris CD
Matt Farris CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Party in the Makin'
  2. Redneck Radio
  3. Me or the Whiskey
  4. She's Done
  5. Resident Redneck
  6. Faster Faster
  7. Tradition
  8. Talking Dirty
  9. Walking on the Edge
  10. Rock This Truck
  11. Redneck Attitude
  12. Tell Me That You Love Me
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Matt Farris

Love Matt Farris ?

Be first to know about Matt Farris merch.
Your Cart
0 items