Mdc ELVIS IN THE RHEINLAND (LIVE IN BERLIN) Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


For the first time on vinyl since it originally came out in 1988. Beer City Skateboards and Records is proud to bring you the political hardcore punk legends M.D.C.'s forth full length (and only official live record till 2015); M.D.C.- Elvis In the Rheinland (Live In Berlin)! This contains the original full length restored and remastered for a louder, better sound then ever before. Hear M.D.C. blaze through 25 classics in a fierce ferocious way at the very end of the Reagan era! To top it all off only 1000 of these will be pressed on red vinyl for RSD 2016.

Track List
  1. Dead Cops
  2. Greedy and Pathetic
  3. The Big Picture
  4. I Remember
  5. Church and State
  6. Kill the Light
  7. Chicken Squawk
  8. Multi Death Corporation
  9. Selfish Shit
  10. Corporate Death Burgers
  11. My Family Is a Little Weird
  12. No More Cops
  13. Chock Full of Shit
  14. Henry Kissmyassinger
  15. Mao Tse Tung
  16. Pay to Come Along
  17. Dick for Brains
  18. Violent Rednecks
  19. Fog Town
  20. Kleptomaniac
  21. American Achievements
  22. John Wayne Was a Nazi
  23. Dead Cops Rock
  24. Born to Die
  25. Secret to a Long Life

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.