MEAT PUPPETS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Vinyl edition includes download card. "Meat Puppets" was released in Summer of 1982 to near unanimous praise from the rock press. The New York Rocker called it "one of the most forcibly gripping blobs of wax ever created," and New Musical Express called the Meat Puppets "near-virtuosos, three of the most inspired musicians living under the sun."

Track List
  1. Reward
  2. Love Offering
  3. Blue-Green God
  4. Walking Boss
  5. Melons Rising
  6. Saturday Morning
  7. Our Friends
  8. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
  9. Milo Sorghum and Maize
  10. Meat Puppets
  11. Playing Dead
  12. Litter Box
  13. Electromud
  14. The Gold Mine
  15. In a Car in a Car
  16. Big House in a Car
  17. Dolphin Field in a Car
  18. Out in the Gardener in a Car
  19. Foreign Lawns in a Car
  20. Meat Puppets
  21. Everybody's Talking
  22. H-Elenore
  23. Hair
  24. I Got a Right
  25. I Am a Child
  26. Franklin's Tower
  27. Milo Sorghum and Maize
  28. Electromud
  29. Love Offering
  30. Saturday Morning
  31. Magic Toy Missing
  32. Unpleasant

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.