Michael Gianhino JURASSIC WORLD (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Michael Gianhino JURASSIC WORLD (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Michael Gianhino JURASSIC WORLD (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Mondo is pleased to announce a first vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to 2015's biggest blockbuster: Jurassic World - composed by the incredibly talented and prolific Michael Giacchino. Deftly balancing the playful heart, warm nostalgia and action packed elements of this film, the soundtrack to Jurassic World crafts unique earworm melodies that stand triumphantly in the canon of this franchise's massive musical legacy. Jurassic World was directed by Colin Trevorrow, written by Rick Jaffa & Amanda Silver and Derek Connolly & Trevorrow and starring Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard. It is the fourth installment of the Jurassic Park series. Set 22 years after the events of Jurassic Park, Jurassic World takes place on the same fictional island of Isla Nublar, where a fully functioning dinosaur theme park has operated for ten years. The park plunges into chaos when a genetically modified dinosaur, Indominus rex, breaks loose and runs rampant across the island.

Track List
  1. Bury the Hatchling
  2. The Family That Strays Together
  3. Welcome to Jurassic World
  4. Does This Dino Make Jurassic Look Big
  5. As the Jurassic World Turns
  6. Clearly His First Rodeo
  7. A Glorified Petting Zoo
  8. Owen You Nothing
  9. Indominus Wrecks
  10. Gyrosphere of Influence
  11. Pavane for a Dead Apatosaurus
  12. Fits and Jumpstarts
  13. The Dimorphodon Shuffle
  14. Love in the Time of Pterosauria
  15. Chasing the Dragons
  16. Raptor Your Heart Out
  17. Costa Rican Standoff
  18. The Teeth Degree
  19. Our Rex Is Bigger Than Yours
  20. Growl and Make Up
  21. Nine-To-Survival Job
  22. The Park Is Closed
  23. Jurassic World Suite

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.