Michael Jackson THRILLER: 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. Baby Be Mine - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Michael Jackson, Ingram, James
  9. The Lady in My Life - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  10. The Girl Is Mine 2008
  11. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008
  12. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008
  13. Beat It 2008
  14. Billie Jean 2008
  15. For All Time - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
  16. For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]
[Disc 2]
  1. Billie Jean [DVD]
  2. Beat It [DVD]
  3. Thriller [DVD]
  4. Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, And Forever]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.