Michael Kamen IRON GIANT (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record - Black Vinyl, 180 Gram Pressing, Remastered has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Michael Kamen IRON GIANT (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record - Black Vinyl, 180 Gram Pressing, Remastered

Michael Kamen IRON GIANT (SCORE) / O.S.T. Vinyl Record - Black Vinyl, 180 Gram Pressing, Remastered
Remastered for the 15th Anniversary of the film · Pressed on 180 gram Black Vinyl. MONDO is pleased to present Michael Kamen's Original Score for the animated cult classic THE IRON GIANT for the first time on Vinyl.

Track List
  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Hogarth Hughes
  3. Into The Forest
  4. The Giant Wakes
  5. Come And Get It
  6. Cat And Mouse
  7. Train Wreck
  8. You Can Fix Yourself?
  9. Hand Underfoot
  10. Bedtime Stories
  11. We Gotta Hide
  12. His Name Is Dean
  13. Eating Art
  14. Space Car
  15. Souls Don't Die
  16. Contest Of Wills
  17. The Army Arrives
  18. Annie And Dean
  19. He's A Weapon
  20. The Giant Discovered
  21. Trance-Former
  22. No Following
  23. The Last Giant Piece

Black Vinyl Edition
This record has been pressed onto black vinyl.

180 Gram Audiophile pressing
This record is pressed onto 180 grams of black audiophile grade vinyl. The heavier weight steadies the record and ensures consistency in pressing and promises the highest fidelity reproduction of the source recording.

Remastered Recording
This version of the record has been remastered from the original verion utilizing the source master tapes and the latest in recording technology.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 8 weeks or longer (Backordered Item)
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Michael Kamen merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.