merchbar gold supplier
Michael Oster FLUID CD
Michael Oster FLUID CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Source Material
  2. A Sleeping Dog's Monster
  3. Fire On Damp Sand
  4. Inside the Larval Stage
  5. Beneath the Compound
  6. A Process of Refining
  7. Frogs
  8. Rust
  9. Dungbeetle Versus Molecricket
  10. The Transparent Code
  11. Flushing the Converters
  12. From Inside the Glass
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Michael Oster

Love Michael Oster ?

Be first to know about Michael Oster merch.
Your Cart
0 items