merchbar gold supplier
Mike Schmid CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Plastic Chair
  2. Wrinkled
  3. Victim of the Vine
  4. Completely Entertained
  5. Ferris Wheel
  6. Invisible Man
  7. It Doesn't Make Sense
  8. Vault
  9. I'm a Moron
  10. Normal
  11. Bruised
  12. You'd Be Proud
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Mike Schmid

Love Mike Schmid ?

Be first to know about Mike Schmid merch.
Your Cart
0 items