Mina PICTURE BOX VOL.3 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Mina PICTURE BOX VOL.3 Vinyl Record

Mina PICTURE BOX VOL.3 Vinyl Record
The third volume of the series dedicated to Mina and presenting her albums in a fantastic LP picture version. This volume contains the following albums "Baby Gate," "R," "Amanti Di Valore," "Frutta E Verdura," "Catene," "Italiana," "Singolare," "Plurale."

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Bird Dog
  2. Mr. Blue
  3. I Only Have Eyes For You
  4. That's When Your Heartakes Begin
  5. Amorevole
  6. Don't
  7. Flamingo
  8. It's Only Make Believe
  9. I'm In The Mood For Love
  10. To Be Loved
  11. Non So
[Disc 2]
  1. Due O Forse Tre
  2. Tutto Passerà Vedrai
  3. Caravel
  4. Una Musica Va
  5. L'Amore È Un'Altra Cosa
  6. Penombra
[Disc 3]
  1. Nuur
  2. Distanze
  3. Mai Prima
  4. Solo Lui
  5. Trasparenze
[Disc 4]
  1. Amanti Di Valore
  2. La Vita Goccia A Goccia
  3. Ieri, Ieri
  4. I Sogni Di Un Semplice
  5. La Solita Storia D'Amore
  6. Un Po' D'Uva
[Disc 5]
  1. Il Poeta Che Non Pensa Mai
  2. La Mia Vecchiaia
  3. Carlo Detto Il Mandrillo
  4. Inibizioni Al Vento
  5. Ninna Nanna Amore Stanco
[Disc 6]
  1. Fa Qualcosa
  2. Non Tornare Più
  3. Devo Tornare A Casa Mia
  4. Domenica Sera
  5. La Vigilia Di Natale
[Disc 7]
  1. Questo Sì, Questo No
  2. E Poi...
  3. Dichiarazioni D'Amore
  4. La Pioggia Di Marzo
  5. Tentiamo Ancora
[Disc 8]
  1. Brigitte Bardot
  2. Stranngers In The Night
  3. La Verità
  4. Hey Jude
  5. Estate
[Disc 9]
  1. Banana Boat
  2. È La Chiamano Estate
  3. Gimme A Little Sign
  4. Eso Es El Amor
  5. Buona Sera
  6. Acqua Azzurra, Acqua Chiara
[Disc 10]
  1. Comincia Tu
  2. Più Di Così
  3. Ballando Ballando
  4. Rose Su Rose
  5. Momento Magico
[Disc 11]
  1. Sogno (Sonhos)
  2. La Nave
  3. Per Di Più
  4. La Casa Del Nord
[Disc 12]
  1. Magica Follia
  2. Il Cigno Dell'Amore
  3. Perfetto Non So
  4. Per Averti Qui
  5. Ti Dimentichi Di Maria
[Disc 13]
  1. Già Visto
  2. Morirò Per Te
  3. Que Serà
  4. Sapori Di Civiltà
[Disc 14]
  1. Mi Piace Tanto La Gente
  2. Sweet Transvestite
  3. Senza Fiato
  4. La Vita Nuova
  5. Marrakesh
[Disc 15]
  1. It'sYour Move
  2. Musica D'Argentina
  3. Caro Qualcuno
  4. Oggi È Nero
[Disc 16]
  1. Sognando
  2. Devo Dirti Addio (Pra Dizer Adeus)
  3. Colpa Mia
  4. L'Ultima Volta
  5. Terre Lontane
[Disc 17]
  1. Ancora Dolcemente
  2. Io Camminerò
  3. Triste
  4. Cablo
  5. Nuda
[Disc 18]
  1. Intro
  2. Moonlight Serenade
  3. C'È Un Uomo In Mezzo Al Mare
  4. My Love
  5. Il Testamento Del Capitano
[Disc 19]
  1. El Porompompero
  2. Michelle
  3. Pennsylvania 6-5000
  4. Scettico Blues
  5. Mood Indigo
  6. Good Evening Friends

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.