MOD SUN LOOK UP Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

MOD SUN LOOK UP Vinyl Record

MOD SUN LOOK UP Vinyl Record
Highly anticipated debut album from rapper and Minnesota native Mod Sun. Over the last eight years, he has released six mix-tapes, three EP's and has collaborated with artists including Schoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and G-Eazy. Record features guests Travis Barker, Riff Raff, MGK & Black bear, G-Eazy and Dizzy Wright. Also includes his audio book: Did I Ever Wake Up?. 2-LP splatter color vinyl set includes download card.

Track List
  1. Look Up
  2. Headed Home
  3. Free Love
  4. Goddess (feat. G-Eazy)
  5. Did It Again Last Night
  6. Howlin' At the Moon
  7. My Hippy (feat. Dizzy Wright)
  8. Shoot 'Em Down (feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear)
  9. My Favorite Shirt is My Skin
  10. Never Quit (feat. Travis Barker)
  11. 1970
  12. Not That Bad (feat. Jody Highroller)
  13. Modivation
  14. Mushrooms
  15. Same Way (Pt. 2)
  16. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 1)
  17. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 2)
  18. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 3)
  19. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 4)
  20. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 5)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.