Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Modern Talking


Modern Talking GREATEST HITS (2003) CD
Modern Talking


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. You're My Heart You're My Soul
  2. Geronimos Cadillac
  3. Cheri Cheri Lady
  4. Atlantis Is Calling (SOS For Love)
  5. Brother Louie
  6. Let's Talk About Love
  7. Jet Airliner
  8. You Can Win If You Want (Special Dance Version)
  9. With A Little Love
  10. Lady Lai
  11. Romantic Warriors
  12. In 100 Years
  13. Who Will Save The World
  14. Diamonds Never Made A Lady
  15. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
  16. Just Like An Angel
  17. No 1 Hit Medley
  18. Win The Race
  19. Ready For The Victory
  20. You Are Not Alone
  21. Sexy Sexy Lover
  22. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  23. Don't Take Away My Heart
  24. Brother Louie (New Version)
  25. No Face No Name No Number
  26. Last Exit To Brooklyn
  27. You're My Heart You're My Soul (Modern Talking Mix 98)
  28. China In Her Eyes
  29. Witchqueen Of Eldorado
  30. Juliet
  31. We Take The Chance
  32. Doctor For My Heart
  33. Give Me Peace On Earth
  34. Space Mix
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Modern Talking

Love Modern Talking ?

Be first to know about Modern Talking merch.
Your Cart
0 items