Mono/Poly PARAMATMA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Mono/Poly PARAMATMA Vinyl Record

Mono/Poly PARAMATMA Vinyl Record
Paramatma is the Supreme Soul, but in this case it's the supreme sound. After two years of toiling, Mono/Poly debuted his first full-length release, Paramatma, on May 25, 2010. The album is a mix of dub-step beats, astral soundscapes, Eastern philosophy, Metaphysics, and politics. Paramatma has a range of sound that is as cohesive as it is open to experimentation, and the album is less individual tracks and more elements of a musical journey.

Track List
  1. Art 9 (1:47)
  2. Explosive Puppetry (2:54)
  3. False Flag (3:01)
  4. Black Box Matrix Death (3:31)
  5. Antibodies (4:34)
  6. The System Crumbles (2:45)
  7. Roots In Earth (Muladhara) (2:45)
  8. Waters Of Duality (9:45)
  9. Land Of Love / Star Grab (5:44)
  10. Analysis (Dna) Fire Passion (4:06)
  11. The Great Awakening (5:41)
  12. Spring Crossings (3:02)
  13. In The Air (Anahata) (3:35)
  14. Lucid Day Dreams (1:05)
  15. Vibrations (Vishuddha) (1:25)
  16. The Minds Eye (Clarity & Vision) (2:18)
  17. Lets Take A Trip (8:15)
  18. Fireworks (Sahasrara) (2:40)
  19. 1000 Pedaled Lotus (Awakened) (1:44)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.