Product Details

Track List
  1. Jezebel
  2. Solo
  3. Glass in my head
  4. Las joyas
  5. Todd
  6. El gato
  7. Rumba
  8. La voz
  9. Como todo
  10. Take me away
  11. Mosca muerta
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.

Related Artists

Merch Alert Montoya

Love Montoya ?

Be first to know about Montoya merch.