Muddy Waters CHESS SINGLES COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Rollin' Stone
  2. You Gonna Need My Help
  3. Louisiana Blues
  4. Long Distance Call
  5. Honey Bee
  6. Still a Fool
  7. She Moves Me
  8. All Night Long
  9. Please Have Mercy
  10. Standing Around Crying
  11. She's All Right
  12. Turn the Lamp Down Low
  13. Mad Love (I Want You to Love Me)
  14. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  15. Just Make Love to Me
  16. I'm Ready
  17. I'm a Natural Born Lover
  18. I Want to Be Loved
  19. Mannish Boy (1602)
  20. Sugar Sweet
[Disc 2]
  1. Forty Days and Forty Nights
  2. Don't Go No Farther
  3. Just to Be with You
  4. Got My Mojo Working
  5. Good News
  6. Live the Life I Love (Love the Life I Live)
  7. I Won't Go on
  8. Close to You
  9. Walking Thru the Park
  10. Clouds in My Heart
  11. Take the Bitter with the Sweet
  12. Recipe for Love
  13. I Feel So Good
  14. Read Way Back
  15. Look What You've Done
  16. Tiger in Your Tank
  17. Got My Mojo Working, Pt. 1 (Live)
  18. Messin' with the Man
  19. Going Home
  20. You Shook Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.