Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Product Details

Track List
  1. Blast Off! - the Jimmie Haskell Orchestra
  2. Song of the Second Moon - Tom Dissevelt & Kid Baltan
  3. Telstar - the Tornados
  4. Knocked Out Joint on Mars - Buck Trail
  5. Satellite Rock - Joe Tate
  6. Martian Band - the Wildtones
  7. What Will the Future Reveal? - Various Performers
  8. Plutonian Nights - Sun Ra
  9. Flying Saucers Rock 'N' Roll - Billy Lee Riley
  10. Moon Rocket - Lynn Vernon
  11. Orbit Around the Moon - Joe Meek
  12. Astrosonic - the Jimmie Haskell Orchestra
  13. Space Ships Sound Effect - Various Performers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Music From Planet Earth 1: Martians / Var

Love Music From Planet Earth 1: Martians / Var ?

Be first to know about Music From Planet Earth 1: Martians / Var merch.