Neil Young & Bluenote Cafe BLUENOTE CAFE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Neil Young & Bluenote Cafe BLUENOTE CAFE Vinyl Record

Neil Young & Bluenote Cafe BLUENOTE CAFE Vinyl Record
Limited quadruple vinyl LP pressing. Live archive release from the rock legend. Recorded at various shows during Neil Young and Bluenote Café's 1988 This Notes For You tour, this superb live set documents one of Neil's most funky and heartfelt periods, featuring seven unreleased songs - "Soul of a Woman," "Bad News Comes to Town," Ain't it the Truth," "I'm Goin'," "Crime of the Heart," "Doghouse," "Fool for Your Love," - and a searing 19+ minute version of the immortal "Tonight's the Night" at The Pier in New York City. Young's band featured on the release includes a full horn section as well as bassists Rick Rosas and Billy Talbot, keyboardist Frank Sampedro and drummers Chad Cromwell and Ralph Molina.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Welcome To The Big Room
  2. Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
[Disc 2]
  1. This Note's For You
  2. Ten Men Workin'
  3. Life In The City
[Disc 3]
  1. Hello Lonely Woman
  2. Soul Of A Woman
  3. Married Man
  4. Bad News Comes To Town
[Disc 4]
  1. Ain't It The Truth
  2. One Thing
  3. Twilight
[Disc 5]
  1. I'm Goin'
  2. Ordinary People
[Disc 6]
  1. Crime In The City
  2. Crime Of The Heart
  3. Welcome Rap
  4. Doghouse
[Disc 7]
  1. Fool For Your Love
  2. Encore Rap
  3. On The Way Home
  4. Sunny Inside
[Disc 8]
  1. Tonight's The Night

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.