Neo Boys SOONER OR LATER Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Neo Boys SOONER OR LATER Vinyl Record

Neo Boys SOONER OR LATER Vinyl Record
Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. In Portland, OR, in 1978, a radical form of artistic expression some refer to as "Punk" or "New Wave" was beginning to take shape, and at the heart of this legendary movement was the powerful all-girl punk group the Neo Boys. Though they were an active band for just five years (1978-82), teenage sisters Kt (bass) and Kim Kincaid (vocals), Pat Baum (drums) and guitarists Jennifer Labianco and Megan Hengtes forged a place for women in the growing Punk Rock scene, and redefined gender roles in the '80's movement of Rock 'n' Roll.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Kids
  2. No Venue
  3. Put A Penny In
  4. Never Comes Down
  5. I'm Free
  6. I Don't Belong
  7. Caution
  8. Abnormal Chick
  9. Empty My Head
  10. Give Me The Message
  11. Rich Man's Dreams
  12. Never Comes Down
  13. There Is A Place
  14. Movie
  15. WWII
  16. Time May Tell
  17. Little Man
  18. Image of Guilt
  19. Broken Mirror
  20. Let Go
  21. Running In The Shadows
[Disc 2]
  1. Poor Man's Jungle
  2. City Unlimited
  3. In Disguise
  4. Split
  5. Days In Heaven
  6. Between Borders
  7. Under Control
  8. Dirty White Lies
  9. Obscure Emotion
  10. No Form
  11. Look
  12. Time Keeps Time
  13. Cheap Labor
  14. Hands Down
  15. Nothing To Fear
  16. Someday Maybe
  17. Ancient Youth
  18. On Common Ground
  19. In This Circle of Time
  20. Under Control
  21. Nothing To Fear
  22. Falling
  23. Living For A Change

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.