merchbar gold supplier
Neomythic CD
Neomythic CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Fair Weather Friend
  2. Floating (interlude)
  3. Knockin'
  4. Unwanted Son
  5. By The Lake
  6. Public Squirrel (interlude)
  7. Day Break
  8. Pure Sorcery
  9. Flatlands
  10. Saturn Returns
  11. Idle Hands are the Devil's Plaything (interlude)
  12. Mind Manufacturing
  13. Day Break Reprise
  14. Fair Weather Friend (trio version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Neomythic

Love Neomythic ?

Be first to know about Neomythic merch.
Your Cart
0 items