New Bomb Turks PISSIN OUT THE POISON Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

New Bomb Turks PISSIN OUT THE POISON Vinyl Record

New Bomb Turks PISSIN OUT THE POISON Vinyl Record
DOUBLE LP VINYL VERSION contains remixes, 7"'s, compilation tracks, & other previously unreleased tracks. Serving up 26 songs, "Pissing Out the Poison" serves as a fine introduction to the cowpunk world of Columbus, OH's New Bomb Turks. Simply put, the New Bomb Turks play rock & roll that proudly displays influences ranging from the Pagans to 80s guitar metal & rockabilly hiccup-ers like Jerry Lee.

Track List
  1. Tail Crush
  2. Out of My Mind
  3. Cryin' into the Beer of a Drunk Man
  4. Just Head
  5. Let's Dress up the Naked Truth
  6. Do the Pop
  7. Sucker Punch
  8. Spinnin' Clock
  9. Summer Romance
  10. Girl Can Help It
  11. Got No Proof
  12. Polyester Thinking Cap
  13. Last Lost Fight
  14. We Need More [Demo Version]
  15. Sharpen-Up Time
  16. Laissez Faire Stare
  17. Croonin' into the Beer of a Drunk Man
  18. Pist
  19. Deathbedside Manner
  20. I Wanna Sleep
  21. Youngblood
  22. Taller Order
  23. Bad Girl
  24. Ejection
  25. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  26. Anal Swipe [Demo Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.