New Found Glory KILL IT LIVE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

New Found Glory KILL IT LIVE Vinyl Record

New Found Glory KILL IT LIVE Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 live album from the Pop/Punk band. New Found Glory have transcended trends and gimmicks by writing songs from the heart that listeners of all ages can relate to. Coming off a sold out tour for their near platinum selling Sticks and Stones album, NFG went back to their roots and recorded their first ever live album over two nights at Southern California's Chain Reaction. The album features the band's 17 song live set as well as three brand new songs. All of the live tracks capture the energy and excitement of the live NFG experience and the new tracks give the listener a taste of what's to come from the band very soon.

Track List
  1. Intro
  2. Understatement
  3. Don't Let Her Pull You Down
  4. All Downhill From Here
  5. Anthem For the Unwanted
  6. At Least I'm Known For Something
  7. Sonny
  8. Something I Call Personality
  9. Boy Crazy
  10. Tip of the Iceberg
  11. Coming Home
  12. Forget My Name
  13. Sincerely Me
  14. Hit or Miss
  15. Truth of My Youth
  16. The Story So Far
  17. My Friends Over You
  18. I Want To Believe
  19. Connect the Dots
  20. First Bite

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.