merchbar gold supplier
New Life Ii / Various Vinyl Record
New Life Ii / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gerry McClelland - Come, Listen To Me
  2. Don Rendell Five - Unicorn
  3. Billy Jenkins - Pharoah Sanders
  4. Frank Evans - Pipe Of Peace
  5. Hotpoints - Put The Wood On The Fire
  6. Inner Ear - Dunkelfunk
  7. RedBrass - Sunspots
  8. Big Sun - I Dream Of
  9. Midland Youth Jazz Orchestra - Down In The Hollow
  10. Robert Shaw & the Dick Hawdon Quintet - A North Country Lass Tells Her Sorrows
  11. Big Baffle - Bikini Atoll
  12. Music Explosion - Bending Over Backwards
  13. Pat Crumly Sextet - Senufo Chant

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert New Life Ii / Various

Love New Life Ii / Various ?

Be first to know about New Life Ii / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items