$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
New Lost City Ramblers Vinyl Record
New Lost City Ramblers Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

$17.09 $18.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Forked Dear (Forked Deer)
  2. Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down
  3. I Truly Understand
  4. Dallas Rag
  5. Tom Cat Blues
  6. Railroading And Gambling
  7. Colored Aristocracy
  8. Sailor On The Deep Blue Sea
  9. East Virginia
  10. Battleship Maine
  11. Davy, Davy
[Disc 2]
  1. Roving Gambler
  2. Take A Drink On Me
  3. Likes Liquor Better Than Me
  4. It’s A Shame To Beat Your Wife
  5. Brown’s Ferry Blue
  6. The Old Fish Song
  7. Crossed Old Jordan’s Stream
  8. When First Into This Country I Came
  9. Foggy Mountain Top

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert New Lost City Ramblers

Love New Lost City Ramblers ?

Be first to know about New Lost City Ramblers merch.
Your Cart
0 items