Nobodys SMELL OF VICTORY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Nobodys SMELL OF VICTORY Vinyl Record

Nobodys SMELL OF VICTORY Vinyl Record
The Nobody's sophomore record lived up to the standards of the punk scene as it's filled with angst lyrics, sing-a-longs and a hard hitting rhythm section

Track List
  1. Told You So
  2. I Hate It
  3. 30 Days
  4. Girl Like You
  5. So Cool
  6. Hey Doofus
  7. Your Girl Friend
  8. I Can't Take It
  9. I Don't Like You
  10. I Sniff Glue
  11. I'm Ugly
  12. Tomorrow
  13. I Hate to Drive
  14. Hubie
  15. Vaca in T.J
  16. Sara Doesn't Like Me Any More
  17. Fuck You Too
  18. Joy Got a Tit Job
  19. You Make Me Wanna Drink
  20. I Don't Need Your Love
  21. Wet Sheets
  22. Party Doll-A-Go-Go
  23. [Untitled Track]
  24. [Untitled Track]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.