Price Match
Northern Soul Floorfillers / Various Vinyl Record
Northern Soul Floorfillers / Various Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Northern Soul Floorfillers presents 26 Northern Soul anthems on double LP. Delivered in slick gatefold sleeve with original photography, and pressed on 2 x 180g heavyweight vinyl. This is the definitive Northern Soul compilation. Featuring Dobie Gray, Tobi Legend, The M.V.P.'s, Al Wilson and many more. Available exclusively on vinyl.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dobie Gray-Out On The Floor
  2. Laura Greene-Moonlight Music And You
  3. The M.V.P.'s-Turnin' My Heartbeat Up
  4. The Metros-Since I Found My Baby
  5. Paul Anka-I Can't Help Lovin' You
  6. Barbara Acklin-Love Makes A Woman
[Disc 2]
  1. Shirley Ellis-Soul Time
  2. Robert Knight-Love On A Mountain Top
  3. Roy Hamilton (5)-Crackin' Up Over You
  4. Tyrone Davis-Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  5. Gene Chandler-There Was A Time
  6. The Cavaliers-Hold On To My Baby
[Disc 3]
  1. Al Wilson-The Snake
  2. Jackie Wilson-The Who Who Song
  3. Just Brothers-Sliced Tomatoes
  4. Gloria Edwards-My Love Keeps Getting Stronger
  5. Lou Courtney-Trying To Find My Woman
  6. Beverly Ann-He's Coming Home
  7. Gia Mateo-If You Can't Say Anything Nice
[Disc 4]
  1. Freda Payne-Band Of Gold
  2. Chairmen Of The Board-Give Me Just A Little More Time
  3. Billy Butler-Right Track
  4. Johnny Howard-The Chase Is On
  5. Eloise Laws-Love Factory
  6. The Exciters-Blowin' Up My Mind
  7. Tobi Legend-Time Will Pass You By

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Northern Soul Floorfillers / Various

Love Northern Soul Floorfillers / Various ?

Be first to know about Northern Soul Floorfillers / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items