$29.24 $32.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Northern Soul Survivors / Various Vinyl Record
$29.24 $32.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Lou Pride - I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un
  2. Don Varner - Tear Stained Face
  3. Mel Britt - She'll Come Running Back
  4. The "Group" Feat. Cecil Washington - I Don't Like To Lose
  5. The Soul Twins - Quick Change Artist
  6. N F Porter - Keep On Keeping On
  7. Detroit Soul - All Of My Life
  8. Luther Ingram - If It's All The Same To You Babe
  9. Rain with Charity Brown - Out Of My Mind
  10. Judy Street - What
  11. Bobby Paris - Night Owl
  12. Herbert Hunter - I Was Born To Love You
  13. The Majestics - (I Love Her So Much) It Hurts Me
  14. Ronnie And Robyn - Sidras Theme
  15. Tommy Hunt – The Pretty Part Of You
  16. Mel And Tim – Backfield In Motion

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Northern Soul Survivors / Various

Love Northern Soul Survivors / Various ?

Be first to know about Northern Soul Survivors / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items