NOW AGAIN (RE)SOUNDS / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Now-Again Records presents Now-Again Re: Sounds, Vol. 1, a full-length compilation of Now-Again tunes re-mixed, re-edited and re-vamped by today's top producers and artists. Coming this July, Now-Again Re: Sounds features a variety of exclusive tracks - some have appeared on vinyl only, and six are previously unreleased. Look forward to re-mixes and re-edits of heavy funk tunes by the likes of Cut Chemist, J. Rocc, Oh No, Todd Terry and Kenny Dope. Rappers such as Percee P, M. E. D., Edan and Guilty Simpson lace tracks with rhymes. Truth & Soul Records complete an Amnesty demo song, while Koushik and newcomers Sound in Light do entirely original recordings of tunes from Now-Again's catalog.

Track List
  1. Koushik feat. Percee P - Cold Beats
  2. Aloe Blacc - Blind World (I)*Previously Unreleased(/I)
  3. L.A. Carnival - Blind Man (Cut Chemist Remix)
  4. Cut Chemist feat. M.E.D. - Blind Man (Rap Version)
  5. Edan - Sagittarius Rapp (I)*Previously Unreleased(/I)
  6. Guilty Simpson - Before I Die (I)*Previously Unreleased(/I)
  7. Egon Fat. Percee P - Reverse PT 2.5 (Koushik's Apples & Oranges Remix)
  8. J. Rocc - Cold Heat Funk Mix Pt. 1
  9. Detroit Sex Machines - Rap It Together / Funky Crawl (J. Rocc's Edit)
  10. Oh No - Kashmere Bonus Beats
  11. Kashmere Stage Band - I Wish (Todd Terry Remix)
  12. Kashmere Stage Band - Super Strut Pt. 1 (Kenny Dope Remix)
  13. Leon Mitchison - Street Scene (Female Vocal Version)
  14. Amnesty - Trouble Will Remain (Truth & Soul Remix) (I)*Previously
  15. Sound in Light - Free Your Mind (I)*Previously Unreleased(/I)
  16. Kashmere Stage Band - Ain't No Sunshine (J. Rocc Remix)
  17. Koushik - Too Much Tenderness (I)*Previously Unreleased(/I)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.