Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
NOW FORAGER / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
NOW FORAGER / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Starting as the founding member of Codeine and followed up by fronting rock mainstay Come, Brokaw has established himself as a renaissance man of songwriting. Collaborating with Liz Phair, John McEntire (Tortoise), Rhys Chatham, Evan Dando, Glenn Jones, Thurston Moore and even a brief stint with GG Allin, it is sometimes easier to list who Chris Brokaw hasn't played with rather than everyone who has crossed his path. . After a slew of solo releases from labels such as 12XU, Atavistic, Brokaw's own Capitan Records and his highly praised acoustic outing on Vin Du Select Qualitite, Brokaw sat down with the award winning film Now, Forager to score it's lucid narrative outlining the story of two lovers joined in the unusual scenario of mushroom foraging which pushes their unstable relationship to it's limits.

Track List
  1. Lucien Theme
  2. Picnic
  3. Fall Woods
  4. Poison Mushroom
  5. Exemptive
  6. Pine Barrens
  7. Undrum
  8. Garrison Piano
  9. Packaged Mushrooms
  10. Leaving DC
  11. Regina's Going to Rhode Island
  12. Meat Babies
  13. Winter Mushroom Hallucination N.Y.C
  14. Driving from R.I. to N.Y
  15. The Rule of Ten
  16. Spring: Symbiotic Vs. Parasitic
  17. Go, Forager (Closing Credits)
  18. Fish Butchery
  19. Regina Subway
  20. Regina Drive Back from Rhode Island
  21. Entrance to the Garrisons
  22. No Buyers

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert NOW FORAGER / O.S.T.


Be first to know about NOW FORAGER / O.S.T. merch.
Your Cart
0 items