Oval O Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Oval O Vinyl Record

Oval O Vinyl Record
The enormously influential German trio known as Oval were one of the leading lights of electronic music in the 1990s. Now trimmed down to a solo project from mainstay Markus Popp, O is the first album in nearly 10 years from Oval, and an incredible thing it is. It's a mind-melting mixture of sounds, one which any fan of the outer rim of electronic sounds from the last 20 years will be excited by.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Panorama
  2. Ah
  3. Shhh
  4. Glossy
  5. Stop Motion
  6. Sky
  7. Beige
  8. Brahms Mania
  9. Cinematic
  10. Cry
  11. Cottage
  12. I Heart Musik
  13. Salamanca
  14. Dolo
  15. Dricas
  16. Cyprus
  17. Vessel
  18. Dynamo
  19. Finis
  20. Emocor
  21. Citybike
  22. Oslo
  23. IJ
  24. Rivo
  25. Pomp
  26. Blinky
  27. Parallax
  28. Koral
  29. Kolor
  30. Auto Matic
  31. Dream Over
  32. Pastell
  33. Magnify
  34. Drift
  35. Allover
  36. Derby
  37. Flax
[Disc 2]
  1. Bergen Best
  2. Matin e
  3. Kukicha
  4. AM
  5. Flamingo
  6. Rivo
  7. Goodbye
  8. Fontan
  9. Co Echo
  10. Stop Motion
  11. Vitesse
  12. September
  13. Voil
  14. Vegas Top
  15. Expo
  16. Lonely
  17. Java
  18. Klack
  19. Project Evergreen
  20. Rainyday
  21. Big City Nights
  22. Rosammie
  23. Gallo
  24. May Tea
  25. Chronograph
  26. Jank
  27. Breezy
  28. Press
  29. Form Faktor
  30. Terminal
  31. Karo
  32. Swiss Summer
  33. Happyend
  34. Alpen Wireframe
  35. Wonda
  36. Intensify
  37. Encore
  38. 3
  39. Haff

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.