PAN / O.S.T. (HOL) PAN / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

PAN / O.S.T. (HOL) PAN / O.S.T. Vinyl Record

PAN / O.S.T. (HOL) PAN / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Limited double 180 gram audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four-page booklet. The album features two exclusive songs by Lily Allen. From director Joe Wright comes Pan, a live-action feature presenting a wholly original adventure about the beginnings of the beloved characters created by J.M. Barrie. The film stars Oscar nominees Hugh Jackman and Rooney Mara, Garrett Hedlund and others. Grammy and Academy Award-winning composer John Powell's epic score is a powerfully integrated musical companion to the action packed movie. In addition to Powell's 17 score tracks on the soundtrack, fans will also find two new songs Lily Allen contributed to the film ('Something's Not Right' and 'Little Soldier'), along with the cast versions of Nirvana's 'Smells Like Teen Spirit' and The Ramones' 'Blitzkrieg Bop'.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Opening Overture
  2. Air Raid/ Office Raid
  3. Kidnapped/ Galleon Dog Fight
  4. Floating/ Neverland Ahoy!
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Blitzkrieg Bop
  7. Murmurs of Love and Death
  8. Mine Escape
  9. Inverted Galleon
  10. Neverbirds
  11. Something's Not Right
  12. Tramp Stamp
  13. Origin Story
[Disc 2]
  1. Pirates Vs Natives Vs Heroes Vs Chickens
  2. Crocodiles and Mermaids
  3. A Warrior's Fate
  4. Flying Ship Fight
  5. A Boy Who Could Fly
  6. Transfiguration
  7. Fetching the Boys
  8. Little Soldier

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.