Panic STRENGTH IN SOLITUDE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Formed in 2000 by the singer of Boston, MA's celebrated street-punk band the Trouble and backed by original members of Boston's groundbreaking hardcore band American Nightmare (Give Up the Ghost) and now-Virgin Records punkers the Explosion, Panic was one of the fastest, angriest bands in the city. They released two EPs on Bridge Nine Records and broke up in mid-2002. Forward four years, and Panic is back, after playing a reunion show in Holland and getting back on their feet, they've reformed and to support this rebirth, Bridge Nine has collected their now out-of-print EPs and three-song demo on one release. Now available again on colored vinyl with six additional tracks. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track List
  1. Written In Stone
  2. Strength In Solitude
  3. I Watch You Sleep
  4. Lighthouse
  5. Force It 'Til You Hear It Snap
  6. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night
  7. My Favorite Mistake Was You
  8. Turn Cold
  9. Into The Reasons
  10. Our Choice Is Made
  11. Pale
  12. Fall On Proverb
  13. Rise (LP only bonus track)
  14. Ramparts (LP only bonus track)
  15. Shadow Park (LP only bonus track)
  16. Hello Young Lions (LP only bonus track)
  17. Involvers (LP only bonus track)
  18. Wolves Circle Wolves (LP only bonus track)
  19. Face Myself (demo)
  20. Distance (demo)
  21. I Walk The Same Way Home Every Night (demo)
  22. Think Ahead (live) (previously unreleased)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.