Paul Giovanni

WICKER MAN O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Paul   Giovanni WICKER MAN O.S.T. Vinyl Record

WICKER MAN O.S.T. Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited 180 gram colored vinyl LP pressing of the soundtrack to the cult 1973 film. This reissue has been prepared from recently discovered master tapes with a clarity and presence that gives the late Paul Giovanni's haunting music the showcase it has so long deserved. The Wicker Man is one of the most sought after soundtracks ever! Packaged in a lavish gatefold sleeve with extensive notes and stills from the movie. A luxurious package that pays homage to what is without doubt one of the most innovative and provocative British cult horror films ever produced.

Track List
  1. Corn Rigs
  2. The Landlords Daughter
  3. Gently Johnny
  4. Maypole
  5. Fire Leap
  6. The Tinker Of Rye
  7. Willows song
  8. Procession
  9. Chop Chop
  10. Lullaby
  11. Festival / Mirie It Is / Sumer Is A Cumen
  12. Opening Music / Loving Couples / The Ruined Church
  13. The Masks / The Hobby Horse
  14. Searching For Rowan
  15. Appointment With The Wicker Man
  16. Sunset

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Paul   Giovanni

Love Paul Giovanni ?

Be first to know about Paul Giovanni merch.
Your Cart
0 items