• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Pebbles 2 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Makin' Deals
  2. 99th Floor
  3. Feathered Fish
  4. Wah-Wah Peddle
  5. You Rub Me the Wrong Way
  6. So What
  7. Lost Innocence
  8. Bad Girl
  9. Green Fuz
  10. I Can Only Give You Everything
  11. She's Gone
  12. I Must Run
  13. What Am I Going to Do
  14. It's Cold Outside
  15. Wine, Wine, Wine
  16. I'm Going Home
  17. Be a Caveman
  18. Don't Want Your Lovin'
  19. She'll Lie
  20. Freedom of Love
  21. Crazy Things

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pebbles 2 / Various

Love Pebbles 2 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 2 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items