Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Pebbles 3 / Various

Vinyl Record

$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
Pebbles 3 / Various Vinyl Record
$22.49 $24.99
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Diamond Mine
  2. Suzy Creamcheese
  3. Suicidal Flowers
  4. Swami
  5. I'm Allergic to Flowers
  6. Flight Reaction
  7. Loose Lip Sync Ship
  8. Reality Of Air Fried Borsk
  9. Horror Asparagus Stories
  10. I'm Five Years Ahead of My Time
  11. Voices Green And Purple
  12. Spider And The Fly
  13. Let's Take a Trip
  14. Faces
  15. Dom Kellar Os Mods
  16. Like A Dribbling Fram
  17. Anxious Color
  18. Leeek I'm a Freak
  19. Squafrech Lemon Comes Back
  20. City Jungle Pt. 1
  21. Deathwise
  22. Rattle Of Life

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pebbles 3 / Various

Love Pebbles 3 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 3 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items