• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
$24.99 $22.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Pebbles 6 / Various Vinyl Record
Pebbles 6 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

$24.99 $22.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Searching
  2. I Love It Baby
  3. I Live in the Springtime
  4. I Want Her Back
  5. Like a Woman
  6. Say Ma, Ma
  7. Come With Me
  8. Trip on Out
  9. Long Green
  10. Someday Baby
  11. Never Feel the Pain
  12. Rebel Woman
  13. I'll Make You Pay
  14. You Don't Love Me
  15. Girl I Need You
  16. I've Been Wrong
  17. Shadow of Fear
  18. Run Around
  19. Memorandum
  20. Jailhouse Rock
  21. Need a Little Lovin'
  22. Winning Ticket
  23. Something Else
  24. Please Mr. Sullivan

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pebbles 6 / Various

Love Pebbles 6 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 6 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items