• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Pebbles 7 / Various Vinyl Record
Pebbles 7 / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. One Girl Man
  2. Take Me Back & Hold Me
  3. Ben Franklin's Almanac
  4. Little Girl
  5. I Can't Explain
  6. Every Day & Every Night
  7. Sugar Shack a Go Go
  8. High Blood Pressure
  9. The Spider and the Fly
  10. I'll Keep Searching
  11. Take Me Back
  12. Hanna
  13. I'm Gonna Change the World
  14. Echoes
  15. What in the World
  16. It's Been a Day or Two
  17. I'm Cryin'
  18. Go Go Baby
  19. Shame
  20. At the River's Edge
  21. I Still Care for You
  22. Time to Dream
  23. Let It All Hang Out

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Pebbles 7 / Various

Love Pebbles 7 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 7 / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items