Product Details

Beach Boys Meet OMD at College Radio.

Track List
  1. Postparty Blues
  2. Sirens Over the Bridge
  3. The Strange, Crippled and Poor
  4. 5 Day Auction (No Reserve)
  5. You Won't Take the Fall
  6. In the House At Night
  7. The Spells You Make
  8. The Sound of the Sun
  9. Realize Your Soul
  10. Circle of Disguise
  11. Kaleidoscoping Eyes
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Peoples

Love Peoples ?

Be first to know about Peoples merch.