Percy Mayfield VOICE WITHIN Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Percy Mayfield VOICE WITHIN Vinyl Record

Percy Mayfield VOICE WITHIN Vinyl Record
Recorded in early 1950s.

Track List
  1. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  2. Strange Things Happening
  3. Lost Love (aka Baby, Please Come Back to Me)
  4. Life Is Suicide
  5. What a Fool I Was
  6. Nightless Lover
  7. My Blues
  8. Prayin' for Your Return
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Hopeless (aka Nappin' the Nickles)
  11. The Big Question
  12. The Hunt Is On
  13. Louisiana
  14. Two Hearts Are Greater Than One
  15. Lonesome Highway
  16. My Heart
  17. The River's Invitation
  18. I Dare You Baby
  19. The Lonely One
  20. Lost Mind
  21. Bachelor Blues
  22. How Deep Is the Well?
  23. Loose Lips
  24. I Need Love So Bad
  25. Sugar Mama-Peachy Papa
  26. You Don't Exist No More
  27. You Were Lyin' to Me
  28. My Heart Is Cryin'
  29. The Voice Within

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.