merchbar gold supplier
Perfumed Garden 1/ Various Vinyl Record
Perfumed Garden 1/ Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Try a Little Sunshine
  2. You're Too Much
  3. Grounded
  4. The Bird
  5. Sydney Gill
  6. No Good Without You Baby
  7. Reputation
  8. It's Shocking What They Call Me
  9. Doctor Doctor
  10. Strange Walking Man
  11. Nine til Five
  12. Floatin'
  13. Crawdaddy Simone
  14. Listen To the Sky
  15. Vacuum Cleaner
  16. I Must Be Mad
  17. Magic Potion

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Perfumed Garden 1/ Various

Love Perfumed Garden 1/ Various ?

Be first to know about Perfumed Garden 1/ Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items