• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Perry Como


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Perry Como REAL CD
Perry Como REAL CD


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Apr 16 to Wed Apr 21
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Moon River
  2. Can't Help Falling in Love
  3. When I Fall in Love
  4. Catch a Falling Star
  5. I've Got You Under My Skin
  6. Unchained Melody
  7. It Had to Be You
  8. Once Upon a Time
  9. My Favourite Things
  10. Young at Heart
  11. Dear Hearts & Gentle People
  12. Mood Indigo
  13. Donkey Serenade
  14. To Know You (Is to Love You)
  15. Linda
  16. Begin the Beguine
  17. A
  18. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  19. In the Still of the Night
  20. More
  21. Papa Loves Mambo
  22. Magic Moments
  23. Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
  24. Round and Round
  25. Till the End of Time
  26. Prisoner of Love
  27. Temptation
  28. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  29. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  30. Come Rain or Come Shine
  31. You Made Me Love You
  32. I May Be Wrong
  33. Like Someone in Love
  34. If
  35. If I Loved You
  36. A Bushel & a Peck
  37. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  38. Far Away Places
  39. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  40. Dream Along with Me (I'm on My Way to a Star)
  41. Kewpie Doll
  42. We Kiss in a Shadow
  43. Juke Box Baby
  44. Moon Talk
  45. Ivy Rose
  46. You're Just in Love
  47. Whither Thou Goest
  48. No Well on Earth
  49. Only One
  50. Scarlet Ribbons
  51. I May Never Pass This Way
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Perry Como

Love Perry Como ?

Be first to know about Perry Como merch.
Your Cart
0 items